

Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry

Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 7 October 2020

NOTICE OF MEETING

A Special meeting of the **OBAN LORN & THE ISLES AREA COMMITTEE** will be held by **SKYPE** on **WEDNESDAY**, **14 OCTOBER 2020** at **10:30 AM**, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. GANAVAN SANDS CAR PARK (Pages 3 12)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

Oban Lorn & The Isles Area Committee

Councillor Mary-Jean Devon Councillor Kieron Green
Councillor Jim Lynch Councillor Roderick McCuish

Councillor Sir Jamie McGrigor (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Julie McKenzie Councillor Elaine Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Andrew Vennard

Contact: Stuart McLean, Committee Manager - 01436 658717

Adele Price-Williams, Senior Committee Assistant - 01546 604480